So, my cousin, Adrienne, or, Ade, whichever you prefer to call her, introduced me to this site. Well, not really introduced, but she has a blog on here, and, well, we all know how much I am addicted to the internet, so I figured this would be a great idea to help keep everyone in MI updated with our life down in GA. Ok, well, not our life...but Brady! Maybe this can keep me off Baby-gaga for a 'lil while =) (does this site really not have smiley faces for me to use?!)!
Anyways...here we are, here this is...and lets hope this works out well, for all parties involved!!
Here are 2 pics for fun...he is sitting up now, on his own, for a good 10 minutes or so, til he tumbles over (usually in the direction of something hard), hits his head, rolls to his tummy, then rolls all over the apartment, working as a human lint brush! Eh, I got a little off subject! Ok, but here they are....He had just spit up in this one (notice the little puddle of peaches and oatmeal)...

And, now, notice the look of innocence, taken a second later...how could he ever throw up on dad's throw blanket? Kind of reminds me of Steve Urkel..."Did I do thattt???"

Well, enough for now. Hope you enjoyed this post to come back for more!